TelAuc

TelAuc


WCNY’s Live Televised Auction

WCNY thanks our sponsors, donors, buyers and volunteers for supporting TelAuc, the Great TV Auction! Your generosity helps generate important revenue for WCNY.

More items to bid on and buy will be added regularly. Check back soon for detailed information or contact Sara Strong, strong@wcny.org.

April 21-23 & 28-30thand May 6-7th

Donors for this year’s auction!

View Chairman’s View Specials

Chairman’s Donors

Thank you to the following companies who have donated items for each night of The Great TV Auction!

Company City State Country Website
317 at Montgomery - Syr Syracuse NY US www.317syr.com
A Bark and A Wag - Fayetteville Fayetteville NY US www.abarkandawaggrooming.com
Adagio - Syracuse Syracuse NY US www.adagiosyr.com
Adirondack Scenic Railroad - Utica Utica NY US www.adirondackrr.com
AGR Sewing Machine Sales & Service Central Square NY US www.agrsewing.com
At Your Home Personal Training Syracuse NY US www.atyourhomept.com
Atlas Bowl - Trumansburg Trumansburg NY US www.atlasbowl.com
Avicolli's Restaurant - L'pool Liverpool NY US www.myavicollis.com
Bike Loft East - Manlius Manlius NY US www.bikeloft.com
Branch's Driving School - Syr Syracuse NY US www.drivewithbranchs.com
Brewery Ommegang - Cooperstown Cooperstown NY US www.ommegang.com
Brewster Inn - Cazenovia Cazenovia NY US www.thebrewsterinn.com
Butternut Valley Golf - New Berlin New Berlin NY US www.butternutvalleygolf.com
C & A Cleaning Services - Syracuse Syracuse NY US
Cabot Creamery Cooperative Essex VT US www.cabotcheese.coop
Café Kubal - Syracuse Syracuse NY US www.cafekubal.com
Canale's Restaurant - Oswego & Liverpool Oswego NY US www.canalesrestaurant.com
Carlene's Antiquities - Cicero Cicero NY US www.facebook.com/antiquescustomframing
cate & sally - Skaneateles Skaneateles NY US www.cateandsally.com
Cheese Filled Company - Mattydale Mattydale NY US www.cheesefilledcompany.com
Cilantro Mex Syracuse NY US www.cilantromex.com
Claddagh Farm Alpacas - Lafayette LaFayette NY US www.claddaghfarmalpacas.com
Classic Harbor Line - NYC New York NY US www.sail-nyc.com
Clinton Street Pub - Syracuse Syracuse NY US www.clintonstreetpub.com
CNY Uniforms Plus - Syracuse Syracuse NY US www.cnyuniformsplus.com
CrossFit Core Fitness - Syracuse Syracuse NY US www.crossfitcorefitness.com/
Dapper Dan Pro Dry Cleaning New Hartford NY US www.dapperdandrycleaning.com
Dart Computer Solutions Syracuse NY US www.dartsolutions.com
DeJon's Hair Design Cicero NY US www.facebook.com/pages/dejons-hair-design-day-spa/69
Delphi Healing Arts Ctr - Syr Syracuse NY US www.facebook.com/delphimassagecenter
DJ's on the Blvd - Syr Syracuse NY US www.facebook.com/djsontheblvd
DJ's on the Hill - Syr Syracuse NY US www.facebook.com/pages/djs-on-the-hill/3054296228276
Downtown Dental Syracuse Syracuse NY US www.downtowndentalsyracuse.com
Dream City Mattress - Rome Rome NY US www.dreamcitymattress.com
East Hill Car Wash - Ithaca Ithaca NY US www.easthillcarwash.com
Egon Ehrlinspiel - E Syr E Syracuse NY US www.egons-cny.com
Ehrlich Pest Control - Syr Syracuse NY US www.jcehrlich.com
Elms Golf Club - Sandy Creek Sandy Creek NY US www.elmsgolfclub.com
Factory Direct Furniture & Mattress - Syr Syracuse NY US www.fdfmsyracuse.com
Finger Lakes Musical Theatre Festival Auburn NY US www.fingerlakesmtf.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studio - F'ville Fayetteville NY US www.fredastairesyracuse.com
Freeman Interiors - Fayetteville Fayetteville NY US www.freemaninteriorsltd.com
Friends of the Central Library - Syr Syracuse NY US www.foclsyracuse.org
Galletta's Greenhouse - Oswego Oswego NY US www.gallettasgreenhouse.com
Gary's Restaurant - Verona Beach Canastota NY US
Get Air Trampoline Park - Cicero Cicero NY US www.getairsyracuse.com
Gianelli Sausage - Syracuse North Syracuse NY US www.gianellisausage.com
Giovanni Food Company - Syr Syracuse NY US www.giovannifoods.com
Hill-N-Dale Country Club - Tully Tully NY US www.facebook.com/hill-n-dale-country-club
Hofmann Sausage Company - Syracuse Syracuse NY US www.hofmannsausage.com
Hometown Htg & Air Cond - N Syr North Syracuse NY US www.hometownheatingandac.com
Honey's Cafe - Syracuse Mattydale NY US www.honeyscafe.wix.com
Hospitality Concepts Group Hamilton NY US www.hospitalityconceptsgroup.com
In Vogue Salon & Spa Oswego NY US www.invoguesalonspa.com
Iron Horse Gutterworks - Syracuse Syracuse NY US www.ironhorsegutterworks.com
Jefferson Clinton Hotel - Syracuse Syracuse NY US www.jeffersonclintonhotel.com
Jimmie James BBQ - Oswego Oswego NY US www.jimmiejamesbbq.com
JP Jewelers - Oswego Oswego NY US www.jpwholesalejewelers.com
Jreck Subs Syracuse NY US jrecksubs.com
Kanon Valley Country Club - Oneida Oneida NY US www.kanonvalley.com
Knoebels Amusement Resort - Elysburg PA Elysburg PA US www.knoebels.com
Lenox Outlet Syracuse - Destiny USA Syracuse NY US www.facebook.com/lenoxretailsyracuse
Life's So Sweet - Ithaca Ithaca NY US www.lifessosweet.com
Manlius Jewelry & Repair Manlius NY US www.manliusjewelryandrepair.com
Maple Hill Nursery - Manlius Manlius NY US
Marcellus Golf Club Marcellus NY US marcellusgolfclub.com
Marineland of Canada Niagara Falls ON CANADA www.marineland.ca
Matt Brewing Co - Utica Utica NY US www.saranac.com
Maxwell's Syracuse NY US www.maxwellssyracuse.com
Merritt Estate Winery - Forestville Forestville NY US www.merrittestatewinery.com
Mesa Grande Taqueria - Auburn & Camillus Auburn NY US www.mesagrandetaqueria.com
Method 360 - E Syr E Syracuse NY US www.method360fitness.com
Meyda Lighting - Yorkville Yorkville NY US www.meyda.com
Midas Auto Service Syracuse NY US www.midas.com
Mid-Lakes Navigation - Skaneateles Skaneateles NY US www.midlakesnav.com
MS Unlimited Inc - Syracuse Syracuse NY US www.msunlim.com
NetCity Computer - Elbridge Elbridge NY US www.netcitycomputer.com
Niagara Car Wash - Cicero & Clay Erie PA US www.niagaracarwash.com
No Waves No Worries SUP Rentals North Syracuse NY US www.nowavesnoworries.com
Nolas Restaurant - Clinton Clinton NY US www.nolasinclinton.com
Oakwood Apothecary Dewitt NY US www.oakwoodapothecary.com
Oliver Paine Greenhouses - Fulton Fulton NY US www.oliverpainegreenhouses.com
Oneida Performing Arts Oneida NY US www.oneidaperformingarts.com
Perry's Automotive - Solvay Solvay NY US www.perrysautomotive.com
Pied Piper Maple Products - Preble Preble NY US www.piedpipermaple.com
Players Of Utica New Hartford NY US www.playersofutica.org
Pole Position Raceway - Destiny USA Syracuse NY US www.polepositionraceway.com
Princess House Syracuse NY US www.princesshouse.com/tzavalauskas
Red Jacket Orchards - Geneva Geneva NY US www.redjacketorchards.com
Rella's Originals - Whitesboro Whitesboro NY US www.rellasoriginals.com
Revelation Video Productions Canastota NY US www.revelationvideoproductions.net
Revolutions - Destiny USA Syracuse NY US www.revolutionsbowl.com
Saratoga Performing Arts Center Saratoga Springs NY US www.spac.org
Sauro Photographic Art - Syr Syracuse NY US www.saurophotographicart.com
Seabreeze Amusement Park - Rochester Rochester NY US www.seabreeze.com
Service Master Recovery by Close Syracuse NY US www.smrbyclose.com
Servpro - Syracuse East Syracuse NY US www.servpronorthonondagacounty.com
Sherrill Mfg. / Liberty Tabletop Sherrill NY US www.sherrillmfg.com
Sherwin-Williams - Liverpool Liverpool NY US www.sherwin-williams.com
Sicilian Delight Pizzeria New Hartford NY US www.siciliandelight.com
Strong National Museum of Play Rochester NY US www.museumofplay.org
Sweeney's Pest Elimination - Homer Homer NY US www.sweeneyspest.com
Syracuse Chiefs Syracuse NY US www.syracusechiefs.com
Syracuse Crate Syracuse NY US www.syracusecrate.com
Taco Bell CNY Liverpool NY US www.tacobell.com
Terra Organic Spa - Fayetteville Fayetteville NY US www.terraorganicspa.com
The Art Store - Syr Syracuse NY US www.wholesaleart.net
The Book Scout - Syracuse Syracuse NY US www.jonspeedbooks.com
The Fun Warehouse - Camillus Syracuse NY US www.thefunwarehouse.com
The Goldmine Jewelers - New Hartford New Hartford NY US www.thegoldminejewelers.com
Tous les Jours Bakery - Syracuse Syracuse NY US www.tljus.com
VALU Home Centers Buffalo NY US www.valuhomecenters.com
Valvoline Instant Oil Change Liverpool NY US www.vioc.com
Vanderkamp Center - Cleveland NY Cleveland NY US www.vk.org
Vince's Gourmet Imports - N Syr N Syracuse NY US www.vincesgourmet.com
Wegmans Food Markets Liverpool NY US www.wegmans.com
White & White Antiques - Skaneateles Skaneateles NY US www.antiquesandfineart.com
Woodford Brothers Inc Apulia NY US www.woodfordbros.com
Ziebart - Syracuse & Cicero Syracuse NY US www.ziebartsyracuse.com

 

X

Classic FM

Important: Radio Streaming will soon be moving to our new MemberSite

X

WCNY Oldies

Important: Radio Streaming will soon be moving to our new MemberSite

X

WCNY Jazz

Important: Radio Streaming will soon be moving to our new MemberSite

X

Capitol Pressroom