TelAuc TelAuc

 

 

WCNY’s Live Televised Auction: Nightly at 6 p.m.

April 16, 17, 18  |  April 23, 24, 25  |  May 1 and 2

Bid on eBoards

How to bid

Those who want to bid on the TelAuc merchandise will need a member number, available for as little as $25. WCNY members bid for free with their member numbers. Want to bid in TelAuc? Call (877) 880-5211 and speak to a representative who will be able to assist you. Thanks, and happy bidding!

Items for this year’s auction!

 View Chairman’s View Specials

Chairman’s Items

Thank you to the following companies who have donated items for each night of The Great TV Auction!

Company City State Website
1-800-Got-Junk - Syracuse Syracuse NY www.1800gotjunk.com
317 at Montgomery - Syracuse Syracuse NY www.317syr.com
5 Wits - Destiny USA Syracuse NY www.5-wits.com
Able-Smith Tent - Cicero Cicero NY www.ablesmithtent.com
Adagio - Syracuse Syracuse NY www.adagiosyr.com
Adirondack Distilling Co - Utica Utica NY www.adirondackdistilling.com
Adirondack Scenic Railroad - Utica Utica NY www.adirondackrr.com
AGR Sewing Machine Sales & Svc. Central Square NY www.agrsewing.com
Anthony's Bodyworks & Atlas Chiropractic Syracuse NY www.anthonysbodyworks.com
Baker Photography - Baldwinsville Baldwinsville NY www.bakerphotography.biz
Baymont Inn & Suites - Branford CT Branford CT www.baymontinns.com
Boundary Breaks Vineyard - Lodi Lodi NY www.boundarybreaks.com
Bradley's Jewelers - Liverpool Liverpool NY www.bradleysjewelers.com
Brewery Ommegang - Cooperstown Cooperstown NY www.ommegang.com
Brzostek's Auction Service - Phoenix Phoenix NY www.brzostek.com
Business Art & Framing - Syr Syracuse NY not available
Cabot Creamery Cooperative Essex VT www.cabotcheese.coop
Cafe Kubal - Syracuse Syracuse NY www.cafekubal.com
Canale's Restaurant - Oswego & Liverpool Oswego NY www.canalesrestaurant.com
Carlene's Antiquities - Cicero Cicero NY www.facebook.com/antiquescustomframing
Claddagh Farm Alpacas - Lafayette LaFayette NY www.claddaghfarmalpacas.com
Comfort Inn & Suites - Akwesasne NY Hogansburg NY www.comfortinnhogansburg.com
Council Rock Brewery - Cooperstown Cooperstown NY www.councilrockbrewery.com
Darien Lake Theme Park Darien Center NY www.godarienlake.com
DeJon's Hair Design - Cicero & Westvale Cicero NY www.facebook.com/pages/dejons-hair-design-day-spa/69
Delphi Healing Arts Ctr. - Syracuse Syracuse NY www.facebook.com/delphimassagecenter
DJ's on the Blvd - Syracuse Syracuse NY www.facebook.com/djsontheblvd
DJ's on the Hill - Syracuse Syracuse NY www.facebook.com/pages/djs-on-the-hill/3054296228276
East Hill Car Wash - Ithaca Ithaca NY www.easthillcarwash.com
East Side Acupuncture - F'ville & Oneida Fayetteville NY www.eastside-acupuncture.com
Ehrlich Pest Control - Syr Syracuse NY www.jcehrlich.com
Eye Studio - Syracuse Syracuse NY www.iteacharts.com
F X Matt Brewing Co - Utica Utica NY www.saranac.com
Finger Lakes Musical Theatre Festival Auburn NY www.fingerlakesmtf.com
FLAME NY - Port Byron Port Byron NY www.flameny.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studio - F'ville Fayetteville NY www.fredastairesyracuse.com
Friends of the Central Library - Syracuse Syracuse NY www.foclsyracuse.org
Galletta's Greenhouse - Oswego Oswego NY www.gallettasgreenhouse.com
Gary's Restaurant - Verona Beach Canastota NY not available
Gilda's - Skaneateles Skaneateles NY www.gildasskaneateles.com
Giovanni Food Company - Syracuse Syracuse NY www.giovannifoods.com
Heads-R-Turning Salon & Spa - Ilion Ilion NY www.headsrturning.com
Hofmann Sausage Co - Syracuse Syracuse NY www.hofmannsausage.com
Hometown Htg & Air Cond - N Syr North Syracuse NY www.hometownheatingandac.com
Infra Rayz - Liverpool Liverpool NY www.infrarayz.com
Kallet Theater & Conf. Ctr. - Pulaski Pulaski NY www.kallettheater.com
Kanon Valley Country Club - Oneida Oneida NY www.kanonvalley.com
Lakeland Winery - Syracuse Syracuse NY www.lakelandwinery.com
Landmark Theatre - Syracuse Syracuse NY www.landmarktheatre.org
Lenox Syracuse Retail Outlet - Destiny USA Syracuse NY www.facebook.com/lenoxretailsyracuse
LongHorn Steakhouse - Camillus & L'pool Orlando FL www.longhornsteakhouse.com
Ma Ma Rella's Fine - Whitesboro Whitesboro NY www.mamarellasfinefoods.com
Manlius Jewelry & Repair Manlius NY www.manliusjewelryandrepair.com
Manny's - Syracuse Syracuse NY www.mannysonline.com
Maple Hill Nursery - Manlius Manlius NY not available
Mesa Grande Taqueria - Auburn & Camillus Auburn NY www.mesagrandetaqueria.com
Meyda Lighting - Yorkville Yorkville NY www.meyda.com
Michaels - Destiny USA Syracuse NY www.michaels.com
Michael's Greenhouse - Sauquoit Sauquoit NY www.michaelsgreenhouse.com
Midas Auto Service Syracuse NY www.midas.com
Mid-Lakes Navigation - Skaneateles Skaneateles NY www.midlakesnav.com
Oliver Paine Greenhouses - Fulton Fulton NY www.oliverpainegreenhouses.com
Oneida Performing Arts Oneida NY www.oneidaperformingarts.com
Perry's Automotive - Solvay Solvay NY www.perrysautomotive.com
Pink Pug Dog Grooming - Syracuse Syracuse NY www.thepinkpugs.com
Plan & Print Systems - E Syr Syracuse NY www.planandprint.com
Pompous Ass Winery - Rock Stream Rock Stream NY www.pompousasswinery.com
Princess House Syracuse NY www.princesshouse.com/tzavalauskas
Red Jacket Orchards - Geneva Geneva NY www.redjacketorchards.com
Reflections Dermatology - Skaneateles Skaneateles NY www.skinreflections.com
Salt City Styles - Liverpool Liverpool NY www.facebook.com/saltcitystyles
Sauro Photographic Art - Syracuse Syracuse NY www.saurophotographicart.com
Seabreeze Amusement Park - Rochester Rochester NY www.seabreeze.com
ServiceMaster of Onondaga County Syracuse NY www.servicemasteronondaga.com
Servpro - Syracuse East Syracuse NY www.servproofnorthonondagacounty.com
Sherwin-Williams - Liverpool Liverpool NY www.sherwin-williams.com
Sicilian Delight Pizzeria - Ithaca & New Hartford New Hartford NY www.siciliandelight.com
Strong National Museum of Play - Rochester Rochester NY www.museumofplay.org
Susumu Sato - Photographer Windam NY www.susumusato.com
Sweeney's Pest Elimination - Homer Homer NY not available
Syracuse Chiefs Syracuse NY www.syracusechiefs.com
Taco Bell CNY Liverpool NY www.tacobell.com
Terra Organic Spa - Fayetteville Fayetteville NY www.terraorganicspa.com
The Dog Gone Inn - Manlius Manlius NY www.doggoneinn.com
The Fun Warehouse - Syracuse Syracuse NY www.thefunwarehouse.com
The Glimmerglass Festival - Cooperstown Cooperstown NY www.glimmerglass.org
The Goldmine Jewelers - New Hartford New Hartford NY www.thegoldminejewelers.com
The Soda Fountain - Remsen Remsen NY www.thesoda-fountain.com
TLC Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning - Utica Utica NY www.tlc-carpet-care.com
University Sport Shop - 3 locations Dewitt NY www.mannysonline.com
Valvoline Instant Oil Change Liverpool NY www.vioc.com
Wegmans Food Markets Liverpool NY www.wegmans.com
Welch & Co Jewelers - N Syr N Syracuse NY www.welchjewelers.com
White & White Antiques - Skaneateles Skaneateles NY www.antiquesandfineart.com
WirelessLand Repair - Destiny USA Syracuse NY www.facebook.com/pages/wireless-land-repair/59887702
YMCA of Greater Syracuse Liverpool NY www.ycny.org
Ziebart - Syracuse Syracuse NY www.ziebart.com

Share this!

Email this to someoneShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Google+
X

WCNY Oldies

X

WCNY Jazz

X

Capitol Pressroom