TelAuc TelAuc

 

 

WCNY’s Live Televised Auction: Nightly at 6 p.m.

April 16, 17, 18  |  April 23, 24, 25  |  May 1 and 2

How to bid

Those who want to bid on the TelAuc merchandise will need a member number, available for as little as $25. WCNY members bid for free with their member numbers. For more information, call (315) 453-2424 and ask for membership or visit www.wcny.org/support/membership.

Items for this year’s auction! More added every day….

Chairman’s Items

Thank you to the following companies who have donated items for each night of The Great TV Auction!

Company City State Website
317 at Montgomery - Syracuse Syracuse NY www.317syr.com
Adagio - Syracuse Syracuse NY www.adagiosyr.com
Adirondack Distilling Co - Utica Utica NY www.adirondackdistilling.com
Adirondack Scenic Railroad - Utica Utica NY www.adirondackrr.com
Anthony's Bodyworks & Atlas Chiropractic Syracuse NY www.anthonysbodyworks.com
Baker Photography - Baldwinsville Baldwinsville NY www.bakerphotography.biz
Baymont Inn & Suites - Branford CT Branford CT www.baymontinns.com
Brzostek's Auction Service - Phoenix Phoenix NY www.brzostek.com
Business Art & Framing - Syr Syracuse NY not available
Cabot Creamery Cooperative Essex VT www.cabotcheese.coop
Carlene's Antiquities - Cicero Cicero NY https://www.facebook.com/antiquescustomframing
Claddagh Farm Alpacas - Lafayette LaFayette NY www.claddaghfarmalpacas.com
Comfort Inn & Suites - Akwesasne NY Hogansburg NY www.comfortinnhogansburg.com
DeJon's Hair Design - Cicero & Westvale Cicero NY https://www.facebook.com/pages/dejons-hair-design-day-spa/69
Delphi Healing Arts Ctr. - Syracuse Syracuse NY www.facebook.com/delphimassagecenter
DJ's on the Blvd - Syracuse Syracuse NY www.facebook.com/djsontheblvd
DJ's on the Hill - Syracuse Syracuse NY https://www.facebook.com/pages/djs-on-the-hill/3054296228276
East Hill Car Wash - Ithaca Ithaca NY www.easthillcarwash.com
East Side Acupuncture - F'ville & Oneida Fayetteville NY www.eastside-acupuncture.com
FLAME NY - Port Byron Port Byron NY www.flameny.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studio - F'ville Fayetteville NY www.fredastairesyracuse.com
Hometown Htg & Air Cond - N Syr North Syracuse NY www.hometownheatingandac.com
Manny's - Syracuse Syracuse NY www.mannysonline.com
Maple Hill Nursery - Manlius Manlius NY not available
Midas Auto Service Syracuse NY www.midas.com
Oneida Performing Arts Oneida NY www.oneidaperformingarts.com
Plan & Print Systems - E Syr Syracuse NY www.planandprint.com
Pompous Ass Winery - Rock Stream Rock Stream NY www.pompousasswinery.com
Red Jacket Orchards - Geneva Geneva NY www.redjacketorchards.com
Reflections Dermatology - Skaneateles Skaneateles NY www.skinreflections.com
Seabreeze Amusement Park - Rochester Rochester NY www.seabreeze.com
ServiceMaster of Onondaga County Syracuse NY www.servicemasteronondaga.com
Syracuse Chiefs Syracuse NY www.syracusechiefs.com
Taco Bell CNY Liverpool NY www.tacobell.com
The Dog Gone Inn - Manlius Manlius NY www.doggoneinn.com
The Goldmine Jewelers - New Hartford New Hartford NY www.thegoldminejewelers.com
University Sport Shop - 3 locations Dewitt NY www.mannysonline.com
Wegmans Food Markets Liverpool NY www.wegmans.com
Ziebart - Syracuse Syracuse NY www.ziebart.com

Share this!

Email this to someoneShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Google+
X

WCNY Oldies

X

WCNY Jazz

X

Capitol Pressroom