Capitol Pressroom

May 7, 2018: Bruce Roter

Every year, the Museum of Political Corruption honors investigative journalists with the Nellie Bly Award for Investigative Reporting in the spirit of the pioneering reporter. This year’s honorees sparked the #metoo movement: Pulitzer Prize winners Jodi Kantor and Megan Twohey of the New York Times. Bruce Roter, Founder and President of the Museum, joined Susan with details.

◄ Back to PodCasts