Daniel O’Donnell DVD and Membership

WCNY » Daniel O’Donnell DVD and Membership » Shop » Daniel O’Donnell DVD and Membership

Daniel O’Donnell Stand beside Me is a concert celebration of Irish, country, gospel, rock, movie and long-time Daniel O’Donnell favorites. The title of Daniel’s 13th PBS special, Stand Beside Me is not only a popular song among concert goers, but also reflects Daniel’s belief that fans throughout his more than ten years on PBS have brought him to where he is today, standing beside him making his career a success. The 60-minute broadcast concert was recorded on September 18, 2013 at the Macomb Center for the Performing Arts located in metro-Detroit before a packed house. Joining Daniel on stage is his six-piece band, back-up vocalists, and long-time singing partner of 26 years, Mary Duff.

Track List

1. Stand Beside Me

2. Que Sera Sera

3. Hey Mr. Moon

4. Flying with Angels

5. Our Anniversary

6. Erin Tennessee

7. My Father’s House

8. Dear God

9. Beer Barrel Polka

10. Silver Wings

11. It’s Hard to be Humble

12. Blaze of Glory

13. That’s Amore

14. God’s Plan

15. A White Sport Coat

16. Stand Beside Me

17. Rivers of Babylon

18. How Great Thou Art

wpb_post_views_count: 4170

Price: $120.00

Loading Updating cart...

Your shopping cart is empty
Visit the shop


WCNY Oldies




Capitol Pressroom