Staff List

WCNY is located at 415 W. Fayette Street, Syracuse, NY 13204. Our phone number is 315.453.2424 and our fax number is 315-451-8824.

Senior Leadership

Robert J. Daino, President and CEO

Chris Geiger, Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Jim Aroune, Vice President, Content Production & Delivery

Thomas Burton, Major Gifts Officer

Mindy Caporin, VP, Corporate Services & Chief Financial Officer

Marcia Harrington, Vice President, Strategy & Project Execution

Key Staff

Susan Arbetter, WCNY Capitol Bureau Chief

Joanne Bartell, Executive Assistant to the President and CEO

John Craddock, Director, 415 Productions

Tracy Dowd, Director, Finance & Corporate Reporting

Haley Dubnoff, Director, Communications & Creative Services

Rouhollah (Roy) Goudarzi, Web Developer

Diane Jones, Acting Director, Radio

Darien Lizotte, Director, Media Management & Post Production Services

Brandon Marshall, Acting Director, Media Sales

Erin McCormack, Senior Director & Executive Producer, Original Programming

Doug Moreau, Director, TV Studio Production

Rebecca Resig, Director, Member Services

Debbie Stack, Director, Interactive Education & Community Engagement

Sara Strong, Director, Auctions

Dale Wagner, Director, Programming Services


Contact for questions concerning:

Enterprise America Jessica Straub

Media / Public Relations  Haley Dubnoff

Member Services Rebecca Resig

Radio Programs Marie Lamb

Tours Debbie Stack

TV Progams Dale Wagner

Media Sales Brandon Marshall

Venue Rentals Emily Garrison

Website Roy Goudarzi


Classic FM


WCNY Oldies




Capitol Pressroom