Telauc

Telauc


WCNY’s Live Televised Auction

WCNY thanks our sponsors, donors, buyers and volunteers for supporting TelAuc, the Great TV Auction! Your generosity helps generate important revenue for WCNY.

April 20-22 & 27-29 and May 5-6

starting at 6 p.m. each night on WCNY and streaming online.

Donors for this year’s auction!

View Chairman’sView SpecialsBecome a Member / Renew

How to bid

Those who want to bid on the TelAuc merchandise will need a member number, available for as little as $25. WCNY members bid for free with their member numbers.

  •    For a member #, call (877) 880-5211 and speak to a representative who will be able to assist you
  •    To place a bid during the TV auction, call 315-451-9269
Learn more about “How to bid”

Chairman’s Donors

Thank you to the following companies who have donated items for each night of The Great TV Auction!

Sponsors

sponsors sponsors2 sponsors3 sponsors7
sponsors4 sponsors5 sponsors6

Company City State Country Website
A Bark and A Wag - Fayetteville Fayetteville NY www.abarkandawaggrooming.com
A Gust of Sun - Ransomville Ransomville NY www.agustofsun.com
Adagio - Syracuse Syracuse NY www.adagiosyr.com
Adirondack Scenic Railroad - Utica Utica NY www.adirondackrr.com
AGR Sewing Machine Sales & Service Central Square NY www.agrsewing.com
Audiobooks.com Burlington ON CANADA www.audiobooks.com
Bike Loft East - Manlius Manlius NY www.bikeloft.com
Brzostek's Auction Service Baldwinsville NY www.brzostek.com
Cabot Creamery Cooperative Essex VT www.cabotcheese.coop
Canale's Restaurant - Oswego & Liverpool Oswego NY www.canalesrestaurant.com
Celtic Woman - Voices of Angels Syracuse NY www.celticwoman.com
Chelsea's Esthetic Boutique - F'ville Fayetteville NY www.chelseasestheticboutique.com
Claddagh Farm Alpacas - Lafayette LaFayette NY www.claddaghfarmalpacas.com
Classic Harbor Line - NYC New York NY www.sail-nyc.com
Clinical Laser Aesthetics - East Syracuse East Syracuse NY www.clalaser.com
Collective K9 - Syracuse Syracuse NY www.syracusedogtraining.com
Cooler Mate Insert Carlisle NY www.coolermateinsert.com
Dakota Watch Company Syracuse NY www.dakotawatch.com
del Lago Resort & Casino - Waterloo Tyre NY www.dellagoresort.com
Delphi Healing Arts Ctr - Shoppingtown Dewitt NY www.facebook.com/delphimassagecenter
Delta Lake Inn - Rome Rome NY www.deltalakeinn.com
Dunk & Bright - Syracuse Syracuse NY ww.dunkandbright.com
Ehrlich Pest Control - Syr Syracuse NY www.jcehrlich.com
Eye Studio - Syracuse Syracuse NY www.iteacharts.com
Fairmount Glen Mini Golf - Syr Syracuse NY www.fairmountglen.com
Falso Service Experts - E Syr East Syracuse NY www.falsoserviceexperts.com
Finger Lakes GrassRoots Festival Trumansburg NY www.grassrootsfest.org
Finger Lakes Musical Theatre Festival Auburn NY www.fingerlakesmtf.com
Friends of the Central Library - Syr Syracuse NY www.foclsyracuse.org
Gary's Restaurant - Verona Beach Canastota NY not available
Gianelli Sausage - Syracuse North Syracuse NY www.gianellisausage.com
Ginny Barrella's Organic Hair Studio Baldwinsville NY www.nyorganicstudio.com
Goldmine Jewelers - New Hartford New Hartford NY www.thegoldminejewelers.com
Grand Country Music Hall - Branson, MO Branson MO www.grandcountry.com
Hangar Theatre - Ithaca Ithaca NY www.hangartheatre.org
Hill-N-Dale Country Club - Tully Tully NY www.hillanddalegolfcourse.com
Honeoye Falls Distillery Honeoye Falls NY www.honeoyefallsdistillery.com
Jefferson Clinton Hotel - Syracuse Syracuse NY www.jeffersonclintonhotel.com
JP Jewelers - Oswego Oswego NY www.jpwholesalejewelers.com
Kanon Valley Country Club - Oneida Oneida NY www.kanonvalley.com
Knoebels Amusement Resort - Elysburg PA Elysburg PA www.knoebels.com
Lenox Outlet Syracuse - Destiny USA Syracuse NY www.facebook.com/lenoxretailsyracuse
Liberty Tabletop - Sherrill Sherrill NY www.sherrillmfg.com
M.O.S.S. Organic Salon & Spa - Phoenix Phoenix NY www.mosscny.com
Manlius Jewelry & Repair Manlius NY www.manliusjewelryandrepair.com
Maple Hill Nursery - Manlius Manlius NY n/a
Marcellus Golf Club Marcellus NY www.marcellusgolfclub.com
Marineland of Canada Niagara Falls ON CANADA www.marineland.ca
Maxwells - Syracuse Syracuse NY www.maxwellssyracuse.com
Medina Railroad Museum Medina NY www.railroadmuseum.net
Mesa Grande Taqueria - Auburn & Camillus Auburn NY www.mesagrandetaqueria.com
Meyda Lighting - Yorkville Yorkville NY www.meyda.com
Midas Auto Service Syracuse NY www.midas.com
Mid-Lakes Navigation - Skaneateles Skaneateles NY www.midlakesnav.com
No Waves No Worries SUP Rentals North Syracuse NY www.nowavesnoworries.com
Nola's Restaurant - Clinton Clinton NY www.nolasinclinton.com
Oliver Paine Greenhouses - Fulton Fulton NY www.oliverpainegreenhouses.com
Oneida Performing Arts Oneida NY www.oneidaperformingarts.com
PC Masters Tech Repair - Oswego Oswego NY www.pcmasterstech.com
Perry's Automotive - Solvay Solvay NY www.perrysautomotive.com
Pole Position Raceway - Destiny USA Syracuse NY www.polepositionraceway.com
Princess House Syracuse NY www.princesshouse.com/tzavalauskas
Red Jacket Orchards - Geneva Geneva NY www.redjacketorchards.com
Rella's Originals - Whitesboro Whitesboro NY www.rellasoriginals.com
Rio Grande Mexican Restaurant - Liverpool Liverpool NY www.riograndeliverpool.com
Sauro Photographic Art - Syr Syracuse NY www.saurophotographicart.com
Seabreeze Amusement Park - Rochester Rochester NY www.seabreeze.com
Service Master Recovery by Close Syracuse NY www.smrbyclose.com
Servpro - Syracuse East Syracuse NY www.servpronorthonondagacounty.com
Sherwin-Williams - Liverpool Liverpool NY www.sherwin-williams.com
Stickley, Audi & Co - Fayetteville Fayetteville NY www.stickley.com
Sue Schuler Baldwinsville NY www.sues.com
Susan's Pleasant Pheasant Farm - Halcottsville Halcottsville NY www.pleasantpheasantfarm.com
Sweeney's Pest Elimination - Homer Homer NY www.sweeneyspest.com
Syracuse Chiefs Syracuse NY www.syracusechiefs.com
Syracuse Crate Liverpool NY www.syracusecrate.com
Syracuse Real Food Co-op Syracuse NY www.syracuserealfood.coop
Syracuse Stage Syracuse NY www.syracusestage.org
Taco Bell CNY Liverpool NY www.tacobell.com
Tanglewood/Boston Symphony- Lenox MA Boston MA www.bso.org
Terra Organic Spa - Fayetteville Fayetteville NY www.terraorganicspa.com
The Book Scout - Syracuse Syracuse NY www.jonspeedbooks.com
The Fun Warehouse - Camillus Syracuse NY www.thefunwarehouse.com
The Glimmerglass Festival - Cooperstown Cooperstown NY www.glimmerglass.org
The Strong Museum of Play - Rochester Rochester NY www.museumofplay.org
The Studio 15 - Syracuse Syracuse NY www.thestudio15.com
Turning Stone Resort Casino - Verona Verona NY www.turningstone.com
Uriah's Sports Bar - Liverpool Liverpool NY na
Valvoline Instant Oil Change Liverpool NY www.vioc.com
Vince's Gourmet Imports - N Syr N Syracuse NY www.vincesgourmet.com
Wegmans Food Markets Liverpool NY www.wegmans.com
White & White Antiques - Skaneateles Skaneateles NY www.antiquesandfineart.com
Yellow Brick Road Casino - Chittenango Chittenango NY www.yellowbrickroadcasino.com
Ziebart - Syracuse & Cicero Syracuse NY www.ziebartsyracuse.com
X

Classic FM

Important: Radio Streaming will soon be moving to our new MemberSite

X

WCNY Oldies

Important: Radio Streaming will soon be moving to our new MemberSite

X

WCNY Jazz

Important: Radio Streaming will soon be moving to our new MemberSite

X

Capitol Pressroom